Counsel

38687

Attorney General of Ontario v. Jamie Clark, et al.

(Ont.) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Sunil Mathai
Ananthan Sinnadurai
Jeffrey Claydon
Address
Ministry of the Attorney General of Ontario
Crown Law Office-Civil
720 Bay Street, 8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 605-2298
FAX: (416) 326-4181
Email: sunil.mathai@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Clark, Jamie

Counsel
Lorne Honickman
Michael Lacy
Address
Brauti Thorning LLP
161 Bay Street, Suite 2900
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2S1
Telephone: (416) 360-2786
FAX: (416) 362-8410
Email: lhonickman@btlegal.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Belanger, Donald

Counsel
Lorne Honickman
Michael Lacy
Address
Brauti Thorning LLP
161 Bay Street, Suite 2900
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2S1
Telephone: (416) 360-2786
FAX: (416) 362-8410
Email: lhonickman@btlegal.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Watts, Steven

Counsel
Lorne Honickman
Michael Lacy
Address
Brauti Thorning LLP
161 Bay Street, Suite 2900
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2S1
Telephone: (416) 360-2786
FAX: (416) 362-8410
Email: lhonickman@btlegal.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Attorney General for Saskatchewan

Counsel
Michael J. Morris, Q.C.
Kyle McCreary
Address
Attorney General for Saskatchewan
Civil Law Branch, 9th Floor
1874 Scarth Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B3
Telephone: (306) 787-7444
FAX: (306) 787-0581
Email: michael.morris@gov.sk.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of New Brunswick

Counsel
Kathryn Gregory
Patrick McGuinty
Address
Attorney General of New Brunswick
Public Prosecutions Branch
Carleton Place, P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, New Brunswick
E3C 5H1
Telephone: (506) 453-2784
FAX: (506) 453-5364
Email: kathryn.gregory@gnb.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Toronto Police Chief James Ramer

Counsel
Earl A. Cherniak, Q.C.
Cynthia B. Kuehl
Address
Lerners LLP
130 Adelaide Street West
Suite 2400, P.O. Box 95
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3P5
Telephone: (416) 601-2350
FAX: (416) 867-2402
Email: echerniak@lerners.ca
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Tara Callan
David Layton, Q.C.
Stephanie Lacusta
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
1301-865 Hornby Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2G3
Telephone: (604) 660-3093
FAX: (604) 660-3833
Email: tara.callan@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 783-8817
FAX: (613) 788-3500
Email: robert.houston@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Alberta

Counsel
Christine Rideout, Q.C.
Address
Attorney General of Alberta
3rd Floor, Centrium Place
300 - 332 6 Avenue, S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0B2
Telephone: (403) 297-6005
FAX: (403) 297-3453
Email: christine.rideout@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Manitoba

Counsel
Amiram Kotler
Denis Guenette
Address
Attorney General of Manitoba
5th Flr., Criminal Prosecutions Division
405 Broadway
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 3L6
Telephone: (204) 797-2357
FAX: (204) 945-1260
Email: ami.kotler@gov.mb.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Canadian Association of Chiefs of Police

Counsel
Rachel Huntsman, Q.C.
Address
Royal Newfoundland Constabulary
Legal Services Unit
1 Fort Townshend
St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador
A1C 2G2
Telephone: (709) 729-8739
FAX: (709) 729-8214
Email: rachelhuntsman@rnc.gov.nl.ca
Agent
Lynda A. Bordeleau
Address
Perley-Robertson, Hill & McDougall
1400 - 340 Albert Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 0A5
Telephone: (613) 238-2022
FAX: (613) 238-8775
Email: lbordeleau@perlaw.ca

Party: Canadian Association of Crown Counsel and Ontario Crown Attorneys' Association

Counsel
Paul J.J. Cavalluzzo
Adrienne Telford
Balraj K. Dosanjh
Address
Cavalluzzo Shilton McIntyre Cornish LLP
300 - 474 Bathurst Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2S6
Telephone: (416) 964-1115
FAX: (416) 964-5895
Email: pcavalluzzo@cavalluzzo.com
Agent
Christopher Rootham
Address
Nelligan O'Brien Payne LLP
50 O'Connor Street
Suite 300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 231-8311
FAX: (613) 788-3667
Email: christopher.rootham@nelliganlaw.ca