Counsel

37810

Toshiba Corporation, et al. v. Neil Godfrey

(British Columbia) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Toshiba Corporation

Counsel
Laura F. Cooper
Vera Toppings
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
333 Bay Street, Suite 2400
Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2T6
Telephone: (416) 865-5471
FAX: (416) 364-7813
Email: lcooper@fasken.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Toshiba Samsung Storage Technology Corp., Toshiba Samsung Storage Technology Corp. Korea, Toshiba of Canada Ltd., Toshiba America Information Systems, Inc.

Counsel
Laura F. Cooper
Vera Toppings
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
333 Bay Street, Suite 2400
Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2T6
Telephone: (416) 865-5471
FAX: (416) 364-7813
Email: lcooper@fasken.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Koninklijke Philips Electronics N.V., Lite-On IT Corporation of Taiwan, Philips & Lite-On Digital Solutions Corporation, Philips & Lite-On Digital Solutions USA, Inc., Philips Electronics Ltd.

Counsel
Neil Campbell
Joan Young
Address
McMillan LLP
2700-1000 Sherbrooke Street West
Montréal, Quebec
H3A 3G4
Telephone: (514) 987-5068
FAX: (514) 987-1213
Email: neil.campbell@mcmillan.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: BenQ Corporation, BenQ America Corporation and BenQ Canada Corp.

Counsel
Stephen Fitterman
Address
Shapray Cramer Fitterman Lamer LLP
670-999 Canada Place
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 3E1
Telephone: (604) 681-4496
FAX: (604) 681-0920
Email: stephen@scfl-law.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Panasonic Corporation, Panasonic Corporation of North America and Panasonic Canada Inc.

Counsel
John F. Rook, Q.C.
Christiaan A. Jordan
Emrys Davis
Address
Bennett Jones LLP
Suite 3400, P.O. Box 130
One First Canadian Place
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1A4
Telephone: (416) 777-4885
FAX: (416) 863-1716
Email: rookj@bennettjones.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd., Samsung Electronics Canada Inc., Samsung Electronics America, Inc.

Counsel
Robert E. Kwinter
Litsa Kriaris
Address
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
4000 - 199 Bay Street
Commerce Court West, 28th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5L 1A9
Telephone: (416) 865-4439
FAX: (416) 364-7813
Email: robert.kwinter@blakes.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Godfrey, Neil

Counsel
Reidar M. Mogerman, Q.C.
David Jones
Morgan Andersen
Michelle Segal
Linda J. Visser
Address
Camp Fiorante Matthews Mogerman
400-856 Homer Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 2W5
Telephone: (604) 689-7555
FAX: (604) 689-7554
Email: rmogerman@cfmlawyers.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Option consommateurs

Counsel
Violette Leblanc
Maxime Nasr
Daniel Belleau
Address
Belleau Lapointe, s.e.n.c.r.l.
306, Place d'Youville
Bureau B-10
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 2B6
Telephone: (514) 987-6700
FAX: (514) 987-6886
Email: vleblanc@belleaulapointe.com
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Consumers Council of Canada

Counsel
Jonathan J. Foreman
Jean-Marc Metrailler
Address
Harrison Pensa LLP
450 Talbot Street
London, Ontario
N6A 4K3
Telephone: (519) 679-9660
FAX: (519) 667-3362
Email: jforeman@harrisonpensa.com
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Canadian Chamber of Commerce

Counsel
Sandra A. Forbes
Adam Fanaki
Address
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
155 Wellington Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3J7
Telephone: (416) 863-5574
FAX: (416) 863-0871
Email: sforbes@dwpv.com
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Consumers' Association of Canada

Counsel
Mohsen Seddigh
Jean-Marc Leclerc
Address
Sotos LLP
180 Dundas Street West
Suite 1200
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1Z8
Telephone: (416) 572-7320
FAX: (416) 977-0717
Email: mseddigh@sotosllp.com