Procureurs

37395

Kevin Patrick Gubbins c. Sa Majesté la Reine

(Alberta) (Criminelle) (Autorisation)

Partie : Gubbins, Kevin Patrick

Procureur(s)
Timothy E. Foster, Q.C.
Katherin J. Beyak
Adresse
Foster Iovinelli Beyak
100, 224 11th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 0C3
Téléphone : (403) 233-9239
Télécopieur : (403) 263-9239
Courriel : tfoster@roadlawyers.ca
Correspondant
Marie-France Major
Adresse
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Téléphone : (613) 695-8855 Ext : 102
Télécopieur : (613) 695-8580
Courriel : mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Partie : Sa Majesté la Reine

Procureur(s)
Jason R. Russell
Robert J. Palser
Adresse
Attorney General of Alberta
3rd Floor, 9833 - 109 Street N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2E8
Téléphone : (780) 422-5115
Télécopieur : (780) 422-1106
Courriel : jason.russell@gov.ab.ca
Correspondant
D. Lynne Watt
Adresse
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Téléphone : (613) 786-8695
Télécopieur : (613) 788-3509
Courriel : lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Partie : Procureure générale de l'Ontario

Procureur(s)
Michael Fawcett
Philip Perlmutter
Adresse
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Téléphone : (416) 326-4600
Télécopieur : (416) 326-4656
Courriel : michael.fawcett@ontario.ca
Correspondant
Nadia Effendi
Adresse
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Téléphone : (613) 787-3562
Télécopieur : (613) 230-8842
Courriel : neffendi@blg.com