Counsel

40078

Attorney General for Ontario v. Information and Privacy Commissioner of Ontario, et al.

(Ontario) (Civil) (By Leave)

(Sealing order) (Certain information not available to the public)

Party: Attorney General for Ontario

Counsel
Judie Im
Nadia Laeeque
Jennifer Boyczuk
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
Crown Law Office-Civil Law
720 Bay Street, 8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-3287
FAX: (416) 326-4015
Email: judie.im@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Canadian Broadcasting Corporation

Counsel
Justin Safayeni
Spencer Bass
Address
Stockwoods LLP
TD North Tower, suite 4130
77 King Street West, P.O. Box 140
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1H1
Telephone: (416) 593-3494
FAX: (416) 593-9345
Email: justins@stockwoods.ca
Agent
David P. Taylor
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
411 Roosevelt Avenue, suite 400
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 691-0368
FAX: (613) 688-0271
Email: dtaylor@conwaylitigation.ca

Party: Information and Privacy Commissioner of Ontario

Counsel
William S. Challis
Linda Chen
Address
Information and Privacy Commissioner/Ontario
2 Bloor Street East
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 1A8
Telephone: (437) 770-8564
FAX: (416) 325-9186
Email: bill.challis@ipc.on.ca

Party: Centre for Free Expression, Canadian Journalists for Free Expression and Canadian Association of Journalists

Counsel
Jessica Orkin
Adriel Weaver
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
20 Dundas Street West
Suite 1100
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2G8
Telephone: (416) 977-6070
FAX: (416) 591-7333
Email: jorkin@goldblattpartners.com
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-5327
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Attorney General of Alberta

Counsel
Sean McDonough
Melissa Burkett
Address
Alberta Justice and Solicitor General
9th Floor Peace Hills Trust Tower
10011 - 109 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3S8
Telephone: (780) 427-1230
FAX: (780) 427-1257
Email: sean.mcdonough@gov.ab.ca

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Iris Fischer
Gregory Sheppard
Address
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
199 Bay Street, Suite 4000
Commerce Court West
Toronto, Ontario
M5L 1A9
Telephone: (416) 863-2408
FAX: (416) 863-2653
Email: iris.fischer@blakes.com
Agent
Alison Henderson
Address
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
340 Albert Street
Suite 1750
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 7Y6
Telephone: (613) 788-2224
FAX: (613) 788-2247
Email: alison.henderson@blakes.com

Party: BC Freedom of Information and Privacy Association

Counsel
Sean Hern, K.C.
Address
#332, 185 - 911 Yates Street
Victoria, British Columbia
V8V 4Y9
Telephone: (250) 896-1900
FAX: (778) 508-3516
Email: sean@seanhernlaw.com

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Tara Callan
Tamara Saunders
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
1301-865 Hornby Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2G3
Telephone: (604) 660-3093
FAX: (604) 660-3833
Email: tara.callan@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
225, montée Paiement, 2e étage
Gatineau, Quebec
J8P 6M7
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com