Counsel

39906

Janick Murray-Hall v. Attorney General of Quebec

(Quebec) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Murray-Hall, Janick

Counsel
Maxime Guérin
Christian Sarailis
Address
Saraïlis Avocats
686, Grande-Allée Est
bureau 301
Québec, Quebec
G1R 2K5
Telephone: (418) 780-3880
FAX: (418) 780-3881
Email: Maxime.guerin@sarailis.ca

Party: Attorney General of Quebec

Counsel
Patricia Blair
Romy Daigle
Frédéric Perreault
Address
Lavoie, Rousseau
Justice Québec
300, boul. Jean-Lesage, bureau 1.03
Québec, Quebec
G1K 8K6
Telephone: (418) 649-3524 Ext: 42635
FAX: (418) 646-1656
Email: Lavoie-rousseau@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
225, montée Paiement, 2e étage
Gatineau, Quebec
J8P 6M7
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
S. Zachary Green
Hera Evans
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-8517
FAX: (416) 326-4015
Email: zachary.green@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Jonathan G. Penner
Robert Danay
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
1001 Douglas Street, 6th Floor
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 9J7
Telephone: (250) 952-0122
FAX: (250) 356-9154
Email: jonathan.penner@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Dahlia Shuhaibar
Address
Olthuis Van Ert
66 Lisgar Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0C1
Telephone: (613) 501-5350
FAX: (613) 651-0304
Email: dshuhaibar@ovcounsel.com

Party: Attorney General of Saskatchewan

Counsel
Thomson Irvine, K.C.
Noah Wernikowski
Address
Attorney General for Saskatchewan
Constitutional Law Branch
820 - 1874 Scarth Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B3
Telephone: (306) 787-6307
FAX: (306) 787-9111
Email: tom.irvine@gov.sk.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Alberta

Counsel
David N. Kamal
Nathaniel Gartke
Address
Attorney General of Alberta
10th Floor, 102A Tower
10025 -102A Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 2Z2
Telephone: (780) 427-4418
FAX: (780) 643-0852
Email: david.kamal@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Manitoba

Counsel
Michael Conner
Kathryn Hart
Address
Attorney General of Manitoba
Constitutional Law
1230 - 405 Broadway
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 3L6
Telephone: (204) 391-0767
FAX: (204) 945-0053
Email: michael.conner@gov.mb.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Canadian Association for Progress in Justice

Counsel
Olga Redko
Ryan D.W. Dalziel, K.C.
Address
IMK LLP
Place Alexis Nihon, Tower 2
3500 De Maisonneuve Blvd. West, Suite 1400
Montréal, Quebec
H3Z 3C1
Telephone: (514) 934-7742
FAX: (514) 935-2999
Email: oredko@imk.ca

Party: Canadian Cancer Society

Counsel
Robert Cunningham
Address
Canadian Cancer Society
116 Albert Street, Suite 500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G3
Telephone: (613) 726-4624
Email: rob.cunningham@cancer.ca
Agent
Sophie Arseneault
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
55 rue Metcalfe
Bureau 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 696-6904
FAX: (613) 230-6423
Email: sarseneault@fasken.com

Party: Cannabis Amnesty

Counsel
Ren Bucholz
Address
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
155 Wellington St. W.
35th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3H1
Telephone: (416) 646-6303
FAX: (416) 646-4301
Email: ren.bucholz@paliareroland.com
Agent
Jonathan Laxer
Address
Power Law
50 rue O’Connor
Bureau 1313
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 907-5652
FAX: (613) 907-5652
Email: jlaxer@powerlaw.ca

Party: Cannabis Council of Canada and Quebec Cannabis Industry Association

Counsel
Adam Goldenberg
Holly Kallmeyer
Simon Bouthillier
Address
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Suite 5300, Toronto Dominion Bank Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1E6
Telephone: (416) 601-8357
FAX: (416) 868-0673
Email: agoldenberg@mccarthy.ca