Counsel

39680

His Majesty the King v. Pascal Breault

(Quebec) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: His Majesty the King

Counsel
Nicolas Abran
Gabriel Bervin
Isabelle Cardinal
Address
Directeur des poursuites criminelles et pénales du Québec
2828, boulevard Laurier, Tour 1
Bureau 500
Québec, Quebec
G1V 0B9
Telephone: (418) 643-9059 Ext: 20934
FAX: (418) 644-3428
Email: nicolas.abran@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Isabelle Bouchard
Address
Directeur des poursuites criminelles et pénales du Québec
17, rue Laurier
Bureau 1.230
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 4C1
Telephone: (819) 776-8111 Ext: 60442
FAX: (819) 772-3986
Email: isabelle.bouchard@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca

Party: Breault, Pascal

Counsel
Felix-Antoine T. Doyon
Kamy Pelletier-Khamphinith
Address
Labrecque Doyon, Avocats
400, boulevard Jean-Lesage
Bureau 115
Québec, Quebec
G1K 8W1
Telephone: (581) 888-3446
FAX: (581) 742-9097
Email: fa@labrecquedoyon.ca

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
James V. Palangio
Nicolas de Montigny
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
Crown Law Office - Criminal
720 Bay Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: james.palangio@ontario.ca

Party: Association québécoise des avocats et avocates de la défense

Counsel
Marie-Pier Boulet
Address
BMD Avocats
4702, rue Louis-B. Mayer, Suite 304
Laval, Quebec
H7P 0L9
Telephone: (514) 666-1111
FAX: (514) 221-2137
Email: info@bmdavocats.com

Party: Association des avocats de la défense de Montréal-Laval-Longueuil

Counsel
Jean-Philippe Marcoux
Vincent R. Paquet
Address
Marcoux Elayoubi Raymond
785, chemin de Chambly
Longueuil, Quebec
J4M 3M2
Telephone: (450) 748-1599
FAX: (450) 463-2358
Email: jpmarcoux@noncoupable.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Juristes Power
130 rue Albert
bureau 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5573
FAX: (613) 702-5573
Email: mvincelette@juristespower.ca

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Christopher M. Rupar
Sean Gaudet
Julie Laborde
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Department of Justice Canada, Civil Litigation Section
50 O'Connor Street, 5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca