Counsel

39676

Muhammad Abbas Jaffer v. His Majesty The King

(Ontario) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Jaffer, Muhammad Abbas

Counsel
Breana Vandebeek
Address
Gorham Vandebeek LLP
36 Lombard Street, Suite 100
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 2X3
Telephone: (647) 973-5402
FAX: (416) 598-3384
Email: breana@gvlaw.ca
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com

Party: His Majesty The King

Counsel
Lisa Fineberg
Katie Doherty
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4645
Email: lisa.fineberg@ontario.ca

Party: Director of Public Prosecutions

Counsel
David Quayat
Chris Greenwood
Address
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
7685 Hurontario Street, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario
L6W 0B4
Telephone: (416) 454-8279
FAX: (905) 454-2168
Email: david.quayat@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Agent
François Lacasse
Address
Director of Public Prosecutions of Canada
160 Elgin Street
12th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 957-4770
FAX: (613) 941-7865
Email: francois.lacasse@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association of Ontario

Counsel
Michael W. Lacy
Bryan Badali
Address
Brauti Thorning LLP
161 Bay Street, Suite 2900
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2S1
Telephone: (416) 362-3681
FAX: (416) 362-8410
Email: mlacy@btlegal.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: British Columbia Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Gerald Chan
Spencer Bass
Address
Stockwoods LLP
TD North Tower, Toronto-Dominion Centre
77 King Street West, Suite 4130
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1H1
Telephone: (416) 593-1617
FAX: (416) 593-9345
Email: geraldc@stockwoods.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5573
FAX: (613) 702-5573
Email: mvincelette@powerlaw.ca

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Danielle Glatt
Catherine Fan
Address
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
155 Wellington Street West
35th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3H1
Telephone: (416) 646-7440
FAX: (416) 646-4301
Email: danielle.glatt@paliareroland.com
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com