Counsel

39330

Her Majesty The Queen v. Patrick Dussault

(Quebec) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Her Majesty The Queen

Counsel
Isabelle Bouchard
Justin Tremblay
Address
Directeur des poursuites criminelles et pénales du Québec
17, rue Laurier
Bureau 1.230
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 4C1
Telephone: (819) 776-8111 Ext: 60442
FAX: (819) 772-3986
Email: isabelle.bouchard@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca

Party: Dussault, Patrick

Counsel
Célia Hadid
Michel Marchand
Address
Raby, Dubé, Le Borgne
404 rue Marie-Morin, bureau A-06
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 3T3
Telephone: (514) 475-6181
FAX: (514) 840-0177
Email: celiahadid.avocate@gmail.com

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association

Counsel
Anil K. Kapoor
Victoria M. Cichalewska
Address
Kapoor Barristers
161 Bay Street
Suite 2900
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2S1
Telephone: (416) 363-2700
FAX: (416) 363-2787
Email: akk@kapoorbarristers.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Davin Michael Garg
Natalya Odorico
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
Crown Law Office Criminal
720 Bay Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: davin.garg@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Association québécoise des avocats et avocates de la défense

Counsel
Mairi Springate
Address
Jean-Claude Dubé, Avocats, S.A.
Bureau 330
1695, boul. Laval
Laval, Quebec
H7S 2M2
Telephone: (514) 844-1225
FAX: (450) 490-3975
Email: mairi.springate@jcdubeavocats.com
Agent
Paul Charlebois
Address
Charlebois-Swanston, Gagnon, avocats
166 rue Wellington
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 2J4
Telephone: (819) 770-4888 Ext: 105
FAX: (819) 770-0712
Email: pcharlebois@csgavocats.com

Party: Association des avocats de la défense de Montréal-Laval-Longueuil

Counsel
Jean-Philippe Marcoux
Jean-Sébastien St-Amand
Address
Marcoux Elayoubi Raymond
785, chemin de Chambly
Longueuil, Quebec
J4M 3M2
Telephone: (450) 748-1599
FAX: (450) 463-2358
Email: jpmarcoux@noncoupable.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Juristes Power
130 rue Albert
bureau 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5573
FAX: (613) 702-5573
Email: mvincelette@juristespower.ca