Counsel

39277

Tamim Albashir v. Her Majesty the Queen

(British Columbia) (Criminal) (As of Right)

Party: Albashir, Tamim

Counsel
Marilyn E. Sandford, Q.C.
Eric Purtzki
Alix Tolliday
Address
Ritchie Sandford McGowan
1200 - 1111 Melville Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 3V6
Telephone: (604) 684-0778
FAX: (604) 684-0799
Email: msandford@ritchiesandford.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Lara Vizsolyi
Janet Dickie
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
Criminal Appeals and Special Prosecutions
3rd Floor, 940 Blanshard Street
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 3E6
Telephone: (778) 974-5144
FAX: (250) 387-4262
Email: lara.vizsolyi@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Michael S. Dunn
Manasvin Goswami
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
Crown Law Office - Criminal Division
720 Bay Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: michael.dunn@ontario.ca

Party: Attorney General of Quebec

Counsel
Fiona Emond
Gilles Laporte
Address
Ministère de la Justice du Québec
Direction du droit constitutionnel et autochtone
1200, route de l'Église, 4e étage
Québec, Quebec
G1V 4M1
Telephone: (418) 643-1477
FAX: (418) 644-7030
Email: fiona.emond@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Sylvie Labbé
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
225, montée Paiement, 2e étage
Gatineau, Quebec
J8P 6M7
Telephone: (819) 503-2174
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: s.labbe@noelassocies.com

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Anne M. Turley
Zoe Oxaal
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Department of Justice, Civil Litigation Section
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 670-6291
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: anne.turley@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Robert J. Frater Q.C.
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Civil Litigation Section
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 670-6289
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: robert.frater@justice.gc.ca