Counsel

39182

Grant Thornton LLP, et al. v. Province of New Brunswick, et al.

(New Brunswick) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Grant Thornton LLP

Counsel
Peter H. Griffin
Paul-Erik Veel
Sarah Bittman
Anthony S. Richardson
Romain Viel
Address
Lenczner Slaght LLP
Suite 2600
130 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3P5
Telephone: (416) 865-2921
FAX: (416) 865-9010
Email: pgriffin@litigate.com
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Ostridge, Kent M.

Counsel
Peter H. Griffin
Paul-Erik Veel
Sarah Bittman
Anthony S. Richardson
Romain Viel
Address
Lenczner Slaght LLP
Suite 2600
130 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3P5
Telephone: (416) 865-2921
FAX: (416) 865-9010
Email: pgriffin@litigate.com
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Grant Thornton International Ltd.

Counsel
J. Charles Foster, Q.C.
Steven R. Barnett, Q.C.
Matthew R.S. Pearn
Address
Foster & Company
919 Prospect Street
Suite 200
Fredericton, New Brunswick
E3B 2T7
Telephone: (506) 462-4000
FAX: (506) 462-4001
Email: charles.foster@fosterandcompany.com
Agent
Eugene Meehan, Q.C.
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100 - 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 101
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: emeehan@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Province of New Brunswick

Counsel
Frederick C. McElman, Q.C.
Stephen Hutchison, Q.C.
Josie Marks
Address
Stewart McKelvey
501-140 Carleton Street
Fredericton, New Brunswick
E3B 3T4
Telephone: (506) 458-1970
FAX: (506) 444-8974
Email: fmcelman@stewartmckelvey.com
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Chartered Professional Accountants of Canada

Counsel
Nadia Effendi
Neil Abraham
Guy J. Pratte
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com