Counsel

38870

Her Majesty the Queen v. Thomas Slatter

(Ontario) (Criminal) (As of Right)

(Publication ban in case)

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Jamie C. Klukach
Caitlin Sharawy
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay St
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: jamie.klukach@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Slatter, Thomas

Counsel
Robert J. Reynolds
Mike Pretsell
Address
Reynolds O'Brien LLP
183 Front St
PO Box 1327 Stn Main
Belleville, Ontario
K8N 5J1
Telephone: (613) 966-3031
FAX: (613) 966-2390
Email: rreynolds@reynoldsobrien.com
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Inclusion Canada (previously known as Canadian Association for Community Living)

Counsel
Janine Benedet
Address
University of British Columbia
Peter A. Allard School of Law
1822 East Mall
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6T 1Z1
Telephone: (604) 822-0637
FAX: (604) 822-8108
Email: benedet@allard.ubc.ca
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
900 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: Women's Legal Education and Action Fund Inc., DisAbled Women's Network Canada, ARCH Disability Law Centre

Counsel
Suzan E. Fraser
Kerri Joffe
Address
Fraser Advocacy
31 Prince Arthur Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5R 1B2
Telephone: (416) 703-9555
FAX: (877) 704-0348
Email: fraser@fraseradvocacy.com
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Barbra Schlifer Commemorative Clinic

Counsel
Deepa Mattoo
Tamar Witelson
Joanna Birenbaum
Address
Barbra Schlifer Commemorative Clinic
489 College Street
Suite 503
Toronto, Ontario
M6G 1A5
Telephone: (416) 323-9149 Ext: 244
FAX: (416) 323-9107
Email: dmattoo@schliferclinic.com
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association of Ontario

Counsel
Matthew R. Gourlay
Cassandra M. DeMelo
Address
Henein Hutchison LLP
235 King Street East
First Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 1J9
Telephone: (416) 368-5000
FAX: (416) 368-6640
Email: mgourlay@hhllp.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca