Counsel

38861

Her Majesty the Queen in Right of Canada v. Chiheb Esseghaier, et al.

(Ont.) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Her Majesty the Queen in Right of Canada

Counsel
Kevin R. Wilson
Amber Pashuk
Address
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
130 King Street West, Suite 2400, Box 340
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1K6
Telephone: (416) 973-0026
FAX: (416) 973-8253
Email: kevin.wilson@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Agent
François Lacasse
Address
Director of Public Prosecutions of Canada
160 Elgin Street
12th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 957-4770
FAX: (613) 941-7865
Email: francois.lacasse@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Party: Esseghaier, Chiheb

Counsel
Erin Dann
Sarah Weinberger
Address
Embry Dann LLP
116 Simcoe Street
Suite 100
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4E2
Telephone: (416) 868-1203
FAX: (416) 868-0269
Email: edann@edlaw.ca
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
900 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: Jaser, Raed

Counsel
Megan Savard
Riaz Sayani
Address
Addario Law Group LLP
171 John Street
Suite 101
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1X3
Telephone: (416) 979-6446
FAX: (866) 714-1196
Email: msavard@addario.ca
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
900 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Michael Perlin
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4500
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: michael.perlin@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Attorney General of Alberta

Counsel
Andrew Barg
Address
Justice and Solicitor General
Appeals Unit
300 Centrium Place, 332-6 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0B2
Telephone: (403) 297-6005
FAX: (403) 297-3453
Email: andrew.barg@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association (Ontario)

Counsel
Nathan Gorham
Address
Gorham Vandebeek LLP
36 Lombard Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 2X3
Telephone: (416) 410-4814
FAX: (416) 598-3384
Email: gorham@gvlaw.ca
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com