Counsel

38785

Ryan Curtis Reilly v. Her Majesty the Queen

(Alta.) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Reilly, Ryan Curtis

Counsel
Deborah R. Hatch
Michael Bates
Andrea Serink
Address
Deborah Hatch Law
Suite 1740, SunLife Building
10123 - 99 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3H1
Telephone: (780) 474-2888
FAX: (780) 665-1059
Email: dhatch@hatch.law
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Jason R. Russell
Address
Attorney General of Alberta
3rd Floor, 9833 - 109 Street N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2E8
Telephone: (780) 422-5402
FAX: (780) 422-1106
Email: jason.russell@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Aboriginal Legal Services

Counsel
Jonathan Rudin
Douglas Varrette
Address
Aboriginal Legal Services
211 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario
M5B 1M4
Telephone: (416) 408-4041
FAX: (416) 408-1568
Email: rudinj@lao.on.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association (Ontario)

Counsel
Boris Bytensky
Daniel Brown
Lindsay Board
Address
Bytensky Shikhman
5000 Yonge Street, Suite 1708
Toronto, Ontario
M2N 7E9
Telephone: (416) 365-2184
FAX: (416) 365-0866
Email: Bytensky@CrimLawCanada.com
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Criminal Trial Lawyers' Association

Counsel
Daniel J. Song
Curtis Steeves
Address
Pringle, Chivers, Sparks, Teskey
1720 - 355 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 2G8
Telephone: (604) 669-7447
FAX: (604) 259-6171
Email: djsong@pringlelaw.ca
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
900 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: Independent Criminal Defence Advocacy Society

Counsel
Matthew A. Nathanson
Address
Barrister & Solicitor
1000 - 355 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2E6
Telephone: (604) 608-6185
FAX: (604) 677-5560
Email: matthew@mnlaw.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: British Columbia Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Nader R. Hasan
Spencer Bass
Address
Stockwoods LLP
77 King Street West, Suite 4130
Toronto-Dominion Centre, TD North Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1H1
Telephone: (416) 593-1668
FAX: (416) 593-9345
Email: naderh@stockwoods.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Juristes Power
130 rue Albert
bureau 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5560
FAX: (613) 702-5561
Email: mvincelette@juristespower.ca

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
David Friesen
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4258
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: david.friesen@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Sarah Rankin
Address
McKay Ferg LLP
1705, 639 5th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0M9
Telephone: (403) 984-1919
FAX: (844) 895-3926
Email: sarah@mckaycriminaldefence.com
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5560
FAX: (613) 702-5560
Email: mvincelette@powerlaw.ca

Party: Director of Public Prosecutions

Counsel
Éric Marcoux
Monique Dion
Address
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
160 Elgin Street, 12th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 960-8007
FAX: (613) 941-7865
Email: Eric.Marcoux@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Agent
François Lacasse
Address
Director of Public Prosecutions of Canada
160 Elgin Street
12th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 957-4770
FAX: (613) 941-7865
Email: francois.lacasse@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Party: Attorney General of Quebec

Counsel
Catheryne Bélanger
Address
Ministère de la Justice du Québec
1200, route de l'Église
4e étage
Québec, Quebec
G1V 4M1
Telephone: (418) 643-1477 Ext: 23177
Email: catheryne.belanger@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël & Associés
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Association québécoise des avocats et avocates de la défense (AQAAD)

Counsel
Ariane Gagnon-Rocque
Jean-Francois Bertrand
Elodie Drolet-French
Address
Roy & Charbonneau avocats
2828, boulevard Laurier
Tour 2, bureau 395
Québec, Quebec
G1V 0B9
Telephone: (418) 694-3003
FAX: (418) 694-3008
Email: agr@rcavocats.ca
Agent
Paul Charlebois
Address
Charlebois-Swanston, Gagnon, avocats
166 rue Wellington
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 2J4
Telephone: (819) 770-4888 Ext: 105
FAX: (819) 770-0712
Email: pcharlebois@csgavocats.com