Counsel

38755

MediaQMI Inc. v. Magdi Kamel, et al.

(Que.) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: MediaQMI Inc.

Counsel
Marc-André Nadon
Mathieu Quenneville
Address
Prévost Fortin D'Aoust
Bureau 500
20845, chemin de la Côte Nord
Boisbriand, Quebec
J7E 4H5
Telephone: (450) 979-9696 Ext: 217
FAX: (450) 979-4039
Email: m.nadon@pfdavocats.com
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël & Associés
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Kamel, Magdi

Counsel
Jonathan Pierre-Étienne
Antoun Al-Saoub
Address
Grondin Savarese Legal inc.
Bureau 550
555, boul. René-Lévesque Ouest
Montréal, Quebec
H2Z 1B1
Telephone: (514) 393-0333
FAX: (514) 393-0555
Email: jpierre-etienne@grondinsavarese.com

Party: Centre intégré universitaire de santé et de services sociaux de l’Ouest-de-l’Île-de-Montréal

Counsel
Dominique Vallières
Address
Lavery, de Billy
Bureau 4000
1, Place Ville Marie
Montréal, Quebec
H3B 4M4
Telephone: (514) 877-2917
FAX: (514) 871-8977
Email: dvallieres@lavery.ca
Agent
Alyssa Tomkins
Address
CazaSaikaley LLP
350 - 220 avenue Laurier Ouest
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5Z9
Telephone: (613) 565-2292
FAX: (613) 565-2087
Email: atomkins@plaideurs.ca

Party: Banque Royale du Canada

This party is not represented by counsel.

Party: Fédération professionnelle des journalistes du Québec

Counsel
Mark Bantey
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
1, Place Ville Marie
Bureau 3700
Montréal, Quebec
H3B 3P4
Telephone: (514) 392-9501
FAX: (514) 876-9501
Email: mark.bantey@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Canadian Broadcasting Corporation, La Presse Inc. and Ad IDEM/Canadian Media Lawyer Association

Counsel
Christian Leblanc
Patricia Hénault
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Bureau 3700, C.P. 242
800, Place Victoria
Montréal, Quebec
H4Z 1E9
Telephone: (514) 397-7545
FAX: (514) 397-7600
Email: cleblanc@fasken.com
Agent
Sophie Arseneault
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
55 rue Metcalfe
Bureau 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 696-6904
FAX: (613) 230-6423
Email: sarseneault@fasken.com