Counsel

38613

Attorney General of Quebec, et al. v. 9147-0732 Québec inc.

(Quebec) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Director of Criminal and Penal Prosecutions

Counsel
Laura Élisabeth Trempe
Address
Directeur des poursuites criminelles et pénales du Québec
Complexe Jules-Dallaire, Tour 1
2828, boul. Laurier, bureau 500
Québec, Quebec
G1V 0B9
Telephone: (418) 643-9059 Ext: 21565
FAX: (418) 646-5412
Email: laura-elisabeth.trempe@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Isabelle Bouchard
Address
Directeur des poursuites criminelles et pénales du Québec
17, rue Laurier
Bureau 1.230
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 4C1
Telephone: (819) 776-8111 Ext: 60442
FAX: (819) 772-3986
Email: isabelle.bouchard@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca

Party: Attorney General of Quebec

Counsel
Stéphanie Quirion-Cantin
Anne-Sohpie Blanchet-Gravel
Sylvain Leboeuf
Julie Dassylva
Address
Procureure générale du Québec
300, boul. Jean-Lesage
Bureau 1.03
Québec, Quebec
G1K 8K6
Telephone: (418) 649-3524 Ext: 42612
FAX: (418) 646-1656
Email: stephanie.quirion-cantin@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: 9147-0732 Québec inc.

Counsel
Martin Villa
Address
Services juridiques de l'APCHQ inc.
1720, boul. Père-Lelièvre
Bureau 100
Québec, Quebec
G1M 3J6
Telephone: (418) 688-1656 Ext: 247
FAX: (418) 682-3304
Email: martin.villa@apchq.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Director of Public Prosecutions

Counsel
François Lacasse
Mathieu Stanton
Address
Directeur des poursuites pénales du Canada
160, rue Elgin
12ième étage
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 957-4770
FAX: (613) 941-7865
Email: francois.lacasse@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Courtney Harris
Ravi Amarnath
Ellen Weis
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
Constitutional Branch
720 Bay Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 455-5186
FAX: (416) 326-4015
Email: courtney.harris@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Association des avocats de la défense de Montréal

Counsel
Léon H. Moubayed
Sarah Gorguos
Guillaume Charlebois
Address
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
1501 McGill College Avenue
Montréal, Quebec
H3A 3N9
Telephone: (514) 841-6461
FAX: (514) 841-6499
Email: lmoubayed@dwpv.com
Agent
Guy Régimbald
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0197
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: guy.regimbald@gowlingwlg.com

Party: British Columbia Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Gib van Ert
Jessica Magonet
Address
Gib Van Ert Law
148 Third Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 2K1
Telephone: (613) 408-4297
FAX: (613) 651-0304
Email: gib@gibvanertlaw.com

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Alyssa Tomkins
Albert Brunet
Penelope Simons
Address
CazaSaikaley LLP
350 - 220 avenue Laurier Ouest
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5Z9
Telephone: (613) 565-2292
FAX: (613) 565-2087
Email: atomkins@plaideurs.ca

Party: Canadian Constitution Foundation

Counsel
Brandon Kain
Adam Goldenberg
Sébastien Cusson
Address
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Suite 5300
Toronto Dominion Bank Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1E6
Telephone: (416) 601-7821
FAX: (416) 868-0673
Email: bkain@mccarthy.ca
Agent
Darius Bossé
Address
Juristes Power
130, rue Albert
bureau 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5566
FAX: (613) 702-5566
Email: DBosse@juristespower.ca