Counsel

38585

Attorney General of Ontario v. G

(Ont.) (Criminal) (By Leave)

(Sealing order)

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
S. Zachary Green
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-8517
FAX: (416) 326-4015
Email: zachary.green@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: G

Counsel
Marshall A. Swadron
Joanna H. Weiss
Arooba Shakeel
Address
Swadron Associates
115 Berkeley Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 2W8
Telephone: (416) 362-1234
FAX: (416) 362-1232
Agent
Bijon Roy
Address
Champ and Associates
43 Florence Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0W6
Telephone: (613) 237-4740
FAX: (613) 232-2680
Email: broy@champlaw.ca

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Marc Ribeiro
Address
Department of Justice Canada
Guy-Favreau Complex, East Tower, 9th Floor
200 René-Lévesque Boulevard West
Montréal, Quebec
H2Z 1X4
Telephone: (514) 283-6386
FAX: (514) 496-7876
Email: marc.ribeiro@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher Rupar
Address
Department of Justice
50 O'Connor Street
Suite 500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Cara Faith Zwibel
Jill R. Presser
Address
Canadian Civil Liberties Association
90 Eglinton Ave. East
Suite 900
Toronto, Ontario
M4P 2Y3
Telephone: (416) 646-1409
Email: czwibel@ccla.org
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Empowerment Council

Counsel
Anita Szigeti
Address
Anita Szigeti Advocates
400 University Avenue
Suite 2001
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1S5
Telephone: (416) 504-6544
FAX: (416) 204-9562
Email: anita@asabarristers.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association (Ontario)

Counsel
Erin Dann
Address
Embry Dann LLP
116 Simcoe Street
Suite 100
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4E2
Telephone: (416) 868-1203
FAX: (416) 868-0269
Email: edann@edlaw.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: John Doe

Counsel
Will Murray
Address
1-224 Cooper St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0G4
Telephone: (613) 695-3005
FAX: (613) 691-1240
Email: will@willmurray.com

Party: David Asper Centre for Constitutional Rights

Counsel
Kent Roach
Cheryl Milne
Address
University of Toronto
78 Queen's Park Cres. East
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 2C3
Telephone: (416) 978-0092
FAX: (416) 978-8894
Email: kent.roach@utoronto.ca
Agent
Matthew J. Halpin
Address
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
45 O'Connor Street
Suite 1500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1A4
Telephone: (613) 780-8654
FAX: (613) 230-5459
Email: matthew.halpin@nortonrosefulbright.com

Party: Canadian Mental Health Association, Ontario

Counsel
Adam Goldenberg
Ljiljana Stanic
Address
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Suite 5300, Toronto Dominion Bank Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1E6
Telephone: (416) 601-8357
FAX: (416) 868-0673
Email: agoldenberg@mccarthy.ca
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com