Counsel

38540

Chaycen Michael Zora v. Her Majesty the Queen

(British Columbia) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Zora, Chaycen Michael

Counsel
Sarah Runyon
Garth Barriere
Address
Marion & Runyon, Criminal Lawyers
1301 Cedar Street
Campbell River, British Columbia
V9W 2W6
Telephone: (250) 286-0671
FAX: (250) 287-7361
Email: runyon@marionandcompany.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Ryan J. Carrier
Éric Marcoux
Address
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
900-840 Howe Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2S9
Telephone: (604) 666-5250
FAX: (604) 666-1599
Email: ryan.carrier@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Agent
François Lacasse
Address
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
160 Elgin Street
12th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 957-4770
FAX: (613) 941-7865
Email: Francois.Lacasse@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association of Ontario

Counsel
Christine Mainville
Lauren Binhammer
Address
Henein Hutchison LLP
202-445 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 1K4
Telephone: (416) 368-5000
FAX: (416) 368-6640
Email: cmainville@henein.com
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Susan L. Reid
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: susan.reid@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Susanne E. Elliott
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
Criminal Appeals & Special Prosecutions
6th Floor, 865 Hornby Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2G3
Telephone: (604) 687-4288
FAX: (604) 687-4299
Email: susanne.elliott@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 783-8817
FAX: (613) 788-3500
Email: robert.houston@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Vancouver Area Network of Drug Users

Counsel
Jason B. Gratl
Toby Rauch-Davis
Address
Gratl & company
511-55 East Cordova Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6A 0A5
Telephone: (604) 694-1919
FAX: (604) 608-1919
Email: jason@gratlandcompany.com
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: British Columbia Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Roy W. Millen
Alexandra Luchenko
Danny Urquhart
Address
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
595 Burrard Street, P.O. Box 49314
Suite 2600, Three Bentall Centre
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7X 1L3
Telephone: (604) 631-3300
FAX: (604) 631-3309
Email: roy.millen@blakes.com
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5573
FAX: (613) 702-5573
Email: mvincelette@juristespower.ca

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Danielle Glatt
Address
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
155 Wellington Street West
35th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3H1
Telephone: (416) 646-7440
FAX: (416) 646-4301
Email: danielle.glatt@paliareroland.com
Agent
D.Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Independent Criminal Defence Advocacy Society

Counsel
Jeffrey T. Campbell, Q.C.
Matthew Nathanson
Address
Peck and Company
744 West Hastings Street
Suite 610
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 1A5
Telephone: (604) 669-0208
FAX: (604) 669-0616
Email: jcampbell@peckandcompany.ca
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Pivot Legal Society

Counsel
David N. Fai
Caitlin O. Shane
Address
David N. Fai, Law Corporation
300 - 1401 Lonsdale Avenue
North Vancouver, British Columbia
V7M 2H9
Telephone: (604) 685-4150
FAX: (604) 986-3409
Email: davidfai@telus.net
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Association québécoise des avocats et avocates de la défense

Counsel
Nicholas St-Jacques
Pauline Lachance
Address
Desrosiers, Joncas, Nouraie, Massicotte
500 Place d'Armes, Bureau 1940
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 2W2
Telephone: (514) 397-9284
FAX: (514) 397-9922
Email: nsj@legroupenouraie.com
Agent
Paul Charlebois
Address
Charlebois-Swanston, Gagnon, avocats
166 rue Wellington
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 2J4
Telephone: (819) 770-4888 Ext: 105
FAX: (819) 770-0712
Email: pcharlebois@csgavocats.com