Counsel

38534

Uber Technologies Inc., et al. v. David Heller

(Ontario) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Uber Technologies Inc.

Counsel
Linda M Plumpton
Lisa Talbot
Sarah Whitmore
Address
Torys LLP
79 Wellington Street West, 30th Floor
Box 270
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1N2
Telephone: (416) 865-8193
FAX: (416) 865-7380
Email: lplumpton@torys.com
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Uber Canada, Inc.

Counsel
Linda M Plumpton
Lisa Talbot
Sarah Whitmore
Address
Torys LLP
79 Wellington Street West, 30th Floor
Box 270
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1N2
Telephone: (416) 865-8193
FAX: (416) 865-7380
Email: lplumpton@torys.com
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Uber B.V.

Counsel
Linda M Plumpton
Lisa Talbot
Sarah Whitmore
Address
Torys LLP
79 Wellington Street West, 30th Floor
Box 270
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1N2
Telephone: (416) 865-8193
FAX: (416) 865-7380
Email: lplumpton@torys.com
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Rasier Operations B.V.

Counsel
Linda M Plumpton
Lisa Talbot
Sarah Whitmore
Address
Torys LLP
79 Wellington Street West, 30th Floor
Box 270
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1N2
Telephone: (416) 865-8193
FAX: (416) 865-7380
Email: lplumpton@torys.com
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Heller, David

Counsel
Michael Wright
Danielle Stampley
Lior Samfiru
Stephen Gillman
Address
Wright Henry LLP
200 Wellington Street West
Suite 602
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3C7
Telephone: (416) 306-8270
FAX: (416) 306-8281
Email: mwright@wrighthenry.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Young Canadian Arbitration Practitioners

Counsel
Eric Morgan
John Siwiec
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
100 King Street West
1 First Canadian Place, Suite 6200, P.O. Box 50
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1B8
Telephone: (416) 862-5871
FAX: (416) 862-6666
Email: emorgan@osler.com
Agent
Geoffrey Langen
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Suite 1900
340 Albert Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 7Y6
Telephone: (613) 787-1009
FAX: (613) 235-2867
Email: glangen@osler.com

Party: Arbitration Place

Counsel
Robert J.C. Deane
Craig Chiasson
Hugh Meighen
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
1200 Waterfront Centre
200 Burrard Street, P.O. Box 48600
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7X 1T2
Telephone: (604) 640-4250
FAX: (604) 622-5876
Email: rdeane@blg.com
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Don Valley Community Legal Services

Counsel
Andrew Monkhouse
Alexandra Monkhouse
Address
Monkhouse Law
220 Bay Street
Suite 900
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2W4
Telephone: (416) 907-9249
FAX: (888) 501-7235
Email: andrew@monkhouselaw.com
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
900 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: Canadian Federation of Independent Business

Counsel
Anthony Daimsis
Address
Canadian Federation of Independent Business (CFIB)
National Affairs and Partnerships
1202 - 99 Metcalfe Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L7
Telephone: (613) 562-5800 Ext: 3211
FAX: (613) 562-5124
Email: adaimsis@uottawa.ca
Agent
David Fewer
Address
Université d'Ottawa
Common Law Section
57 Louis Pasteur St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5
Telephone: (613) 562-5800 Ext: 2558
FAX: (613) 562-5417
Email: david.fewer@uottawa.ca

Party: Samuelson-Glushko Canadian Internet Policy and Public Interest Clinic

Counsel
Marina Pavlovic
Cynthia Khoo
Address
Samuelson-Glushko Canadian Internet Policy & Public Interest Clinic
University of Ottawa, Faculty of Law
57 Louis Pasteur Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5
Telephone: (613) 562-5800 Ext: 2675
FAX: (613) 562-5417
Email: marina.pavlovic@uottawa.ca
Agent
David Fewer
Address
Université d'Ottawa
Common Law Section
57 Louis Pasteur St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5
Telephone: (613) 562-5800 Ext: 2558
FAX: (613) 562-5417
Email: david.fewer@uottawa.ca

Party: Income Security Advocacy Centre

Counsel
Nabila Qureshi
Karin Baqi
Address
Income Security Advocacy Centre
1500 - 55 University Ave.
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2H7
Telephone: (416) 597-5820 Ext: 5156
FAX: (416) 597-5821
Email: qureshn@lao.on.ca
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Parkdale Community Legal Services

Counsel
John No
Address
Parkdale Community Legal Services
1229 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M6K 1L2
Telephone: (416) 531-2411 Ext: 227
FAX: (416) 531-0885
Email: noj@lao.on.ca
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Christopher P. Thompson
Paul Sheridan
Jennifer A. Komlos
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 605-3857
FAX: (416) 326-4181
Email: Christopher.P.Thompson@ontario.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Juristes Power
130 rue Albert
bureau 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5573
FAX: (613) 702-5573
Email: mvincelette@juristespower.ca

Party: United Food and Commercial Workers Canada

Counsel
Steven M. Barrett
Joshua Mandryk
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
20 Dundas Street West
Suite 1039
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2C2
Telephone: (416) 977-6070
FAX: (416) 591-7333
Email: sbarrett@goldblattpartners.com
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Workers' Health and Safety Legal Clinic

Counsel
Kevin Simms
John Bartolomeo
Address
Workers' Health and Safety Legal Clinic
2000 - 180 Dundas Street West, Box 4
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1Z8
Telephone: (416) 971-8832 Ext: 203
FAX: (416) 971-8834
Email: simmsk@lao.on.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Montreal Economic Institute

Counsel
Robert Carson
Lauren Harper
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
100 King Street West
1 First Canadian Place, Suite 6200
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1B8
Telephone: (416) 862-4235
FAX: (416) 862-6666
Email: rcarson@osler.com
Agent
Geoffrey Langen
Address
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Suite 1900
340 Albert Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 7Y6
Telephone: (613) 787-1009
FAX: (613) 235-2867
Email: glangen@osler.com

Party: Canadian American Bar Association

Counsel
Alyssa Tomkins
James Plotkin
Address
CazaSaikaley LLP
350 - 220 avenue Laurier Ouest
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5Z9
Telephone: (613) 565-2292
FAX: (613) 565-2087
Email: atomkins@plaideurs.ca

Party: Chartered Institute of Arbitrators (Canada) Inc. and Toronto Commercial Arbitration Society

Counsel
Joseph C. McArthur
Rahat Godil
Laura Cundari
Justin Manoryk
Andrew Kavanagh
Address
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
595 Burrard Street, P.O. Box 49314
Suite 2600, Three Bentall Centre
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7X 1L3
Telephone: (604) 631-3300
FAX: (604) 631-3309
Email: joe.mcarthur@blakes.com
Agent
D.Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Canadian Chamber of Commerce

Counsel
Matthew Milne-Smith
Chantelle Cseh
Address
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
155 Wellington Street West
37th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3J7
Telephone: (416) 863-0900
FAX: (416) 863-0871
Email: mmilne-smith@dwpv.com
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com

Party: International Chamber of Commerce

Counsel
Pierre Bienvenu
Andres C. Garin
Alison FitzGerald
Address
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
1, Place Ville Marie
Bureau 2500
Montréal, Quebec
H3B 1R1
Telephone: (514) 847-4747
FAX: (514) 286-5474
Email: pierre.bienvenu@nortonrosefulbright.com
Agent
Matthew J. Halpin
Address
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
45 O'Connor Street
Suite 1500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1A4
Telephone: (613) 780-8654
FAX: (613) 230-5459
Email: matthew.halpin@nortonrosefulbright.com

Party: Consumers Council of Canada

Counsel
Mohsen Seddigh
David Hamson
Address
Sotos LLP
180 Dundas Street West
Suite 1200
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1Z8
Telephone: (416) 572-7320
FAX: (416) 977-0717
Email: mseddigh@sotosllp.com
Agent
David P. Taylor
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
400 - 411 Roosevelt Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 691-0368
FAX: (613) 688-0271
Email: dtaylor@conway.pro

Party: Community Legal Assistance Society

Counsel
Greg J. Allen
Wes McMillan
Address
Allen/McMillan Litigation Counsel
1550-1185 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 4E6
Telephone: (604) 569-2652
FAX: (604) 628-3832
Email: greg@amlc.ca
Agent
Gib van Ert
Address
Gib Van Ert Law
148 Third Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 2K1
Telephone: (613) 408-4297
FAX: (613) 651-0304
Email: gib@gibvanertlaw.com

Party: ADR Chambers Inc.

Counsel
Andrew D. Little
Ranjan K. Agarwal
Charlotte Harman
Address
Bennett Jones LLP
3400 One First Canadian Place
P.O. Box 130
Toronto, Ontario
M4X 1A4
Telephone: (416) 863-1200
FAX: (416) 863-1716
Email: littlea@bennettjones.com
Agent
Mark Jewett, Q.C.
Address
Bennett Jones LLP
Suite 1900 World Exchange Plaza
45 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1A4
Telephone: (613) 683-2300
FAX: (613) 683-2323
Email: jewettm@bennettjones.com