Counsel

38521

Atlantic Lottery Corporation Inc., et al. v. Douglas Babstock, et al.

(Newfoundland & Labrador) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Atlantic Lottery Corporation Inc.

Counsel
Julie Rosenthal
Sarah Stothart
Daniel Simmons
Doug Skinner
Mike Eizenga
Address
Goodmans LLP
Bay Adelaide Centre
333 Bay Street, Suite 3400
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2S7
Telephone: (416) 979-2211
FAX: (416) 979-1234
Email: jrosenthal@goodmans.ca
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: VLC, Inc.

Counsel
Ian F. Kelly, Q.C.
Daniel M. Glover
Address
Curtis, Dawe
11th Floor, 139 Water Street
P.O. Box 337, Stn. C
St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador
A1C 5J9
Telephone: (709) 722-5181
FAX: (709) 722-7541
Email: ikelly@curtisdawe.com
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: IGT-Canada Inc., International Game Technology

Counsel
Ian F. Kelly, Q.C.
Daniel M. Glover
Address
Curtis, Dawe
11th Floor, 139 Water Street
P.O. Box 337, Stn. C
St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador
A1C 5J9
Telephone: (709) 722-5181
FAX: (709) 722-7541
Email: ikelly@curtisdawe.com
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Spielo International Canada ULC

Counsel
Colm St.R. Seviour, Q.C.
Koren A. Thomson
Address
Stewart McKelvey
100 New Gower Street, Suite 1100
P.O. Box 5038
St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador
A1C 5V3
Telephone: (709) 722-4270
FAX: (709) 722-4565
Email: cseviour@stewartmckelvey.com
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Tech Link International Entertainment Limited

Counsel
Jorge P. Segovia
Address
Cox & Palmer
Scotia Centre, Suite 1100
235 Water Street
St.John's, Newfoundland & Labrador
A1C 1B6
Telephone: (709) 570-5331
FAX: (709) 726-4864
Email: jsegovia@coxandpalmer.com
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 788-3587
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Babstock, Douglas

Counsel
Kirk M. Baert
Celeste Poltak
Chelsey F. Crosby, Q.C.
Address
Koskie Minsky LLP
900 - 20 Queen St. W.
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3R3
Telephone: (416) 977-8353
FAX: (416) 977-3316
Email: kmbaert@kmlaw.ca
Agent
Eugene Meehan, Q.C.
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100 - 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 101
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: emeehan@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Small, Fred

Counsel
Kirk M. Baert
Celeste Poltak
Chelsey F. Crosbie, Q.C.
Address
Koskie Minsky LLP
900 - 20 Queen St. W.
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3R3
Telephone: (416) 977-8353
FAX: (416) 977-3316
Email: kmbaert@kmlaw.ca
Agent
Eugene Meehan, Q.C.
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100 - 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 101
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: emeehan@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Bally Gaming Canada Ltd. and Bally Gaming Inc.

Counsel
Paul D. Dicks, Q.C.
Michael D. Lipton, Q.C.
Address
Benson Buffett
P.O. Box 1538, 9th Floor, Atlantic Place
215 Water Street
St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador
A1C 5N8
Telephone: (709) 579-2087
FAX: (709) 579-2647
Email: pdicks@bensonbuffett.com
Agent
David R. Elliot
Address
Dentons Canada LLP
99 Bank Street
Suite 1420
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1H4
Telephone: (613) 783-9699
FAX: (613) 783-9690
Email: david.elliott@dentons.com

Party: GTECH Corporation, Hi-Tech Gaming.com Ltd

This party is not represented by counsel.

Party: Western Canada Lottery Corporation

Counsel
James S. Ehmann, Q.C.
Keith Kilback
Address
Kanuka Thuringer
1400 - 2500 Victoria Ave
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 3X2
Telephone: (306) 525-7200
FAX: (306) 359-0590
Email: jehmann@ktllp.ca
Agent
David Debenham
Address
McMillan LLP
2000-45 O'Connor Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1A4
Telephone: (613) 691-6109
FAX: (613) 231-3191
Email: david.debenham@mcmillan.ca

Party: Alberta Gaming, Liquor, and Cannabis Commission

Counsel
G. Alan Meikle, Q.C.
Sean McDonough
Mandy England
Address
Attorney General of Alberta
9th Flr., Peace Hill Trust Twr.
10011 109 St. N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3S8
Telephone: (780) 422-9479
FAX: (780) 427-1230
Email: alan.meikle@gov.ab.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Canadian Gaming Association

Counsel
Brandon Kain
Gillian P. Kerr
Adam Goldenberg
Address
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Suite 5300
Toronto Dominion Bank Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1E6
Telephone: (416) 601-7821
FAX: (416) 868-0673
Email: bkain@mccarthy.ca
Agent
Darius Bossé
Address
Juristes Power
130, rue Albert
bureau 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5566
FAX: (613) 702-5566
Email: DBosse@juristespower.ca

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Brent Kettles
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 553-6739
FAX: (416) 326-4181
Email: brent.kettles@ontario.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Juristes Power
130 rue Albert
bureau 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5573
FAX: (613) 702-5573
Email: mvincelette@juristespower.ca

Party: Attorney General of Manitoba

Counsel
Denis Guénette
Address
Department of Justice Manitoba
7th Floor - 405 Broadway
Legal Services Branch
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3L 3C6
Telephone: (204) 945-5183
FAX: (204) 948-2826
Email: Denis.Guenette@gov.mb.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General for Saskatchewan

Counsel
Jared G. Biden
Address
Ministry of Justice Saskatchewan
Legal Services Division, Civil Law Branch
900-1874 Scarth Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B3
Telephone: (306) 787-8383
FAX: (306) 787-0581
Email: jared.biden@gov.sk.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Canadian Chamber of Commerce

Counsel
Matthew Milne-Smith
Address
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
155 Wellington Street West
37th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3J7
Telephone: (416) 863-0900
FAX: (416) 863-0871
Email: mmilne-smith@dwpv.com
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com

Party: British Columbia Lottery Corporation

Counsel
K. Michael Stephens
Shannon Ramsay
Address
Hunter Litigation Chambers Law Corporation
2100 - 1040 West Georgia Street
Suite 2100
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 4H1
Telephone: (604) 891-2404
FAX: (604) 647-4554
Email: mstephens@litigationchambers.com
Agent
Colin S. Baxter
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
400 - 411 Roosevelt Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 780-2012
FAX: (613) 688-0271
Email: cbaxter@conway.pro