Counsel

38505

Joanne Fraser, et al. v. Attorney General of Canada

(Federal) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Fraser, Joanne

Counsel
Paul Champ
Bijon Roy
Address
Champ and Associates
43 Florence Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0W6
Telephone: (613) 237-2441
FAX: (613) 232-2680
Email: pchamp@champlaw.ca

Party: Pilgrim, Allison

Counsel
Paul Champ
Bijon Roy
Address
Champ and Associates
43 Florence Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0W6
Telephone: (613) 237-2441
FAX: (613) 232-2680
Email: pchamp@champlaw.ca

Party: Fox, Colleen

Counsel
Paul Champ
Bijon Roy
Address
Champ and Associates
43 Florence Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0W6
Telephone: (613) 237-2441
FAX: (613) 232-2680
Email: pchamp@champlaw.ca

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Christopher M. Rupar
Zoe Oxaal
Gregory Tzemenakis
Youri Tessier-Stall
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Department of Justice Canada, Civil Litigation Section
50 O'Connor Street, 5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Robert J. Frater Q.C.
Address
Attorney General of Canada
Civil Litigation Section
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 670-6289
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: robert.frater@justice.gc.ca

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Rochelle Fox
Yashoda Ranganathan
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay St.
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4455
FAX: (416) 326-4015
Email: rochelle.fox@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Attorney General of Quebec

Counsel
Catheryne Bélanger
Amélie Pelletier Desrosiers
Address
Ministère de la Justice du Québec
1200, route de l'Église
4e étage
Québec, Quebec
G1V 4M1
Telephone: (418) 643-1477 Ext: 23177
Email: catheryne.belanger@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Sylvie Labbé
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
111 rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2174
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: s.labbe@noelassocies.com

Party: Women's Legal Education and Action Fund Inc.

Counsel
Kate A. Hughes
Janet Borowy
Danielle Bisnar
Address
Cavalluzzo Shilton McIntyre Cornish LLP
300 - 474 Bathurst Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2S6
Telephone: (416) 964-1115
FAX: (416) 964-5895
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-5327
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Public Service Alliance of Canada

Counsel
Andrew Raven
Andrew Astritis
Morgan Rowe
Address
Raven, Cameron, Ballantyne & Yazbeck LLP/s.r.l.
1600-220 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5Z9
Telephone: (613) 567-2901
FAX: (613) 567-2921
Email: araven@ravenlaw.com

Party: National Police Federation

Counsel
Christopher C. Rootham
Andrew Montague-Reinholdt
Address
Nelligan O'Brien Payne LLP
50 O'Connor Street
Suite 300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 231-8311
FAX: (613) 788-3667
Email: christopher.rootham@nelliganlaw.ca