Counsel

38498

Danelle Michel v. Sean Graydon

(British Columbia) (Civil) (By Leave)

(Certain information not available to the public)

Party: Michel, Danelle

Counsel
Peter Mennie
Address
Westside Family Law
504-1367 West Broadway
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6H 4A7
Telephone: (604) 734-7911
FAX: (604) 734-6366
Email: pmennie@westsidefamilylaw.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Graydon, Sean

Counsel
Karen Tiwana
Shawn Duguay
Ryan Dueckman
Address
Centra Lawyers LLP
102-20110 Lougheed Highway
Maple Ridge, British Columbia
V2X 2P7
Telephone: (604) 463-8890
FAX: (604) 463-6760
Email: ktiwana@centralawyers.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: West Coast Legal Education and Action Fund Association

Counsel
Jennifer Klinck
Dustin Klaudt
Joshua Sealy-Harrington
Address
Power Law
401 West Georgia Street
Suite 1660
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 5A1
Telephone: (778) 658-0192
FAX: (778) 658-0192
Email: jklinck@powerlaw.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5573
FAX: (613) 702-5573
Email: mvincelette@juristespower.ca