Counsel

38300

Her Majesty the Queen v. Justyn Kyle Napoleon Friesen

(Man.) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Rekha Malaviya
Renée Lagimodière
Address
Manitoba Justice
Prosecution Service
510-405 Broadway
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 3L6
Telephone: (204) 945-2852
FAX: (204) 945-1260
Email: Rekha.Malaviya@gov.mb.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Friesen, Justyn Kyle Napoleon

Counsel
Ryan McElhoes
Gerri Wiebe
Address
Bueti Wasyliw Wiebe
200 - 400 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 4K5
Telephone: (204) 989-0037
FAX: (204) 989-0100
Email: Ryan@bwwlaw.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Lisa Joyal
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
Crown Law Office - Criminal Division
720 Bay Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: lisa.joyal@ontario.ca
Agent
Karen Perron
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
1300-100 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 369-4795
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: kperron@blg.com

Party: Criminal Trial Lawyers' Association

Counsel
Daniel J. Song
Address
Pringle, Chivers, Sparks, Teskey
1720 - 355 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 2G8
Telephone: (604) 669-7447
FAX: (604) 259-6171
Email: djsong@pringlelaw.ca
Agent
Moira Dillon
Address
Supreme Law Group
900 - 275 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5H9
Telephone: (613) 691-1224
FAX: (613) 691-1338
Email: mdillon@supremelawgroup.ca

Party: Legal Aid Society of Alberta

Counsel
Dane F. Bullerwell
Address
Legal Aid Society of Alberta
400 Revillon Building
10320 102 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 4A1
Telephone: (780) 638-6588
FAX: (780) 415-2618
Email: dbullerwell@legalaid.ab.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Attorney General of Alberta

Counsel
Joanne Dartana, Q.C.
Address
Justice and Solicitor General
Appeals, Education & Prosecution Policy Branch
9833-109 Street N.W., 3rd Floor, Bowker Building
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2E8
Telephone: (780) 422-5402
FAX: (780) 422-1106
Email: joanne.dartana@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
John R.W. Caldwell
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
Criminal Appeals and Special Prosecutions
865 Hornby Street, 6th Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2G3
Telephone: (604) 660-1126
FAX: (604) 660-1142
Email: john.caldwell@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 783-8817
FAX: (613) 788-3500
Email: robert.houston@gowlingwlg.com