Counsel

37985

Resolute FP Canada Inc., et al. v. Her Majesty the Queen as represented by the Ministry of the Attorney General, et al.

(Ontario) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Weyerhaeuser Company Limited

Counsel
Christopher D. Bredt
Markus Kremer
Alannah Fotheringham
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
22 Adelaide Street West Suite 3400
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4E3
Telephone: (416) 367-6165
FAX: (416) 367-6749
Email: cbredt@blg.com
Agent
Karen Perron
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
1300-100 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 369-4795
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: kperron@blg.com

Party: Her Majesty the Queen as represented by the Ministry of the Attorney General

Counsel
Leonard F. Marsello
Tamara Barclay
Nansy Ghobrial
Address
Ministry of the Attorney General
720 Bay Street 8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4939
FAX: (416) 326-4181
Email: leonard.marsello@ontario.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Resolute FP Canada Inc.

Counsel
Andrew Bernstein
Jeremy Opolsky
Address
Torys LLP
79 Wellington St. West
Suite 3000, Box 270, TD South Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1N2
Telephone: (416) 865-7678
FAX: (416) 865-7380
Email: abernstein@torys.com
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5573
FAX: (613) 702-5573
Email: mvincelette@powerlaw.ca

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
J. Gareth Morley
Elizabeth Rowbotham
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
1001 Douglas Street, 6th Floor
PO Box 9280 Stn Prov Govt
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 9J7
Telephone: (250) 952-7644
FAX: (250) 356-0064
Email: gareth.morley@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca