Counsel

37774

Edward Tinker, Kelly Judge, Michael Bondoc and Wesley Mead v. Her Majesty the Queen

(Ontario) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Edward Tinker, Kelly Judge, Michael Bondoc and Wesley Mead

Counsel
Daniel C. Santoro
Delmar Doucette
Megan Howatt
Address
Doucette Santoro Furgiuele
20 Dundas Street West
Suite 1039
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2C2
Telephone: (416) 922-7272
FAX: (416) 342-1766
Email: santoro@dsflitigation.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Michael Perlin
Phillippe Cowle
Address
Ministry of the Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: michael.perlin@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Attorney General of Quebec

Counsel
Sylvain Leboeuf
Julie Dassylva
Julien Bernard
Address
Procureur général du Québec
1200, Route de l'Église, 2ème étage
Québec, Quebec
G1V 4M1
Telephone: (418) 643-1477 Ext: 21010
FAX: (418) 644-7030
Email: Sylvain.leboeuf@justice.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël et Associés, s.e.n.c.r.l.
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 503-2178
FAX: (819) 771-5397
Email: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Aboriginal Legal Services

Counsel
Caitlyn E. Kasper
Jonathan Rudin
Address
Aboriginal Legal Services
211 Yonge Street
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario
M5B 1M4
Telephone: (416) 408-4041 Ext: 229
FAX: (416) 408-1568
Email: kasperc@lao.on.ca
Agent
Michael Bossin
Address
Community Legal Services-Ottawa Carleton
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 422
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7B7
Telephone: (613) 241-7008 Ext: 5224
FAX: (613) 241-8680
Email: bossinm@lao.on.ca

Party: Colour of Poverty - Colour of Change

Counsel
Jackie Esmonde
Daniel Rohde
Avvy Yao Yao Go
Shalini Konanur
Marie Chen
Address
Income Security Advocacy Centre
1500-55 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2H7
Telephone: (416) 597-5820 Ext: 5153
FAX: (416) 597-5821
Email: esmondja@lao.on.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Income Security Advocacy Centre

Counsel
Jackie Esmonde
Daniel Rohde
Avvy Yao Yao Go
Shalini Konanur
Marie Chen
Address
Income Security Advocacy Centre
1500-55 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2H7
Telephone: (416) 597-5820 Ext: 5153
FAX: (416) 597-5821
Email: esmondja@lao.on.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association of Ontario

Counsel
Vanora Simpson
Breana Vandebeek
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
20 Dundas Street West
Suite 1039
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2C2
Telephone: (416) 979-6437
FAX: (416) 591-7333
Email: vsimpson@goldblattpartners.com
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Goldblatt Partners LLP
500-30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 482-2463
FAX: (613) 235-5327
Email: cbauman@goldblattpartners.com

Party: Yukon Legal Services Society

Counsel
Vincent Larochelle
Andrew Stobo Sniderman
Address
Tutshi Law Centre
2131, Second Avenue
Suite 203
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory
Y1A 1C3
Telephone: (867) 667-7275
FAX: (867) 667-4449
Email: vlarochelle@legalaid.yk.ca
Agent
Michael Bossin
Address
Community Legal Services-Ottawa Carleton
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 422
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7B7
Telephone: (613) 241-7008 Ext: 5224
FAX: (613) 241-8680
Email: bossinm@lao.on.ca

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Christopher D. Bredt
Pierre N. Gemson
Alannah M. Fotheringham
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
22 Adelaide Street West Suite 3400
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4E3
Telephone: (416) 367-6165
FAX: (416) 367-6749
Email: cbredt@blg.com
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com