Counsel

37518

Sean Patrick Mills v. Her Majesty the Queen

(Newfoundland & Labrador) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Mills, Sean Patrick

Counsel
Rosellen Sullivan
Address
Sullivan Breen King Defence
Suite 300, Haymarket Square
223-233 Duckworth Street
St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador
A1C 6N1
Telephone: (709) 739-4141
FAX: (709) 739-4145
Email: rsullivan@spdefence.ca
Agent
Michael A. Crystal
Address
Spiteri & Ursulak LLP
1010 - 141 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5J3
Telephone: (613) 563-1010
FAX: (613) 563-1011
Email: mac@sulaw.ca

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Lloyd M. Strickland
Sheldon B. Steeves
Address
Attorney General of Newfoundland and Labrador
4th Floor, Atlantic Place
215 Water Street
St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador
A1C 6C9
Telephone: (709) 729-4299
FAX: (709) 729-1135
Email: lstrickland@gov.nl.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 783-8817
FAX: (613) 788-3500
Email: robert.houston@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Director of criminal and penal prosecutions of Québec

Counsel
Nicolas Abran
Ann Ellefsen-Tremblay
Address
Directeur des poursuites criminelles et pénales du Québec
2828, boulevard Laurier, Tour 1
Bureau 500
Québec, Quebec
G1V 0B9
Telephone: (418) 643-9059 Ext: 20934
FAX: (418) 644-3428
Email: nicolas.abran@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca
Agent
Emily K. Moreau
Address
Directeur des poursuites criminelles et pénales du Québec
Palais de justice
17, rue Laurier, Bureau 1.230
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 4C1
Telephone: (819) 776-8111 Ext: 60412
FAX: (819) 772-3986
Email: appelgatineau@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Katie Doherty
Susan Magotiaux
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
Crown Law Office - Criminal
720 Bay Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4191
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: katie.doherty@ontario.ca
Agent
Karen Perron
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
1300-100 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 369-4795
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: kperron@blg.com

Party: Samuelson-Glushko Canadian Internet Policy and Public Interest Clinic

Counsel
Jill R. Presser
Address
Presser Barristers
116 Simcoe Street, Suite100
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4E2
Telephone: (416) 586-0330
FAX: (416) 596-2597
Email: presser@presserlaw.ca
Agent
Tamir Israel
Address
Samuelson-Glushko Canadian Internet Policy & Public Interest Clinic
University of Ottawa, Faculty of Law, Common Law Section
57 Louis Pasteur Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5
Telephone: (613) 562-5800 Ext: 2914
FAX: (613) 562-5417
Email: tisrael@cippic.ca

Party: Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Counsel
Frank Addario
James Foy
Address
Addario Law Group LLP
171 John Street
Suite 101
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1X3
Telephone: (416) 979-6446
FAX: (866) 714-1196
Email: faddario@addario.ca
Agent
Eugene Meehan, Q.C.
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100 - 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 101
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: emeehan@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association

Counsel
Gerald Chan
Address
Stockwoods LLP
TD North Tower, Toronto-Dominion Centre
77 King Street West, Suite 4130
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1H1
Telephone: (416) 593-1617
FAX: (416) 593-9345
Email: geraldc@stockwoods.ca
Agent
Maxine Vincelette
Address
Power Law
130 Albert Street
Suite 1103
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5G4
Telephone: (613) 702-5573
FAX: (613) 702-5573
Email: mvincelette@juristespower.ca

Party: Canadian Association of Chiefs of Police

Counsel
Rachel Huntsman, Q.C.
Address
Royal Newfoundland Constabulary
Legal Services Unit
1 Fort Townshend
St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador
A1C 2G2
Telephone: (709) 729-8739
FAX: (709) 729-8214
Email: rachelhuntsman@rnc.gov.nl.ca
Agent
Lynda A. Bordeleau
Address
Perley-Robertson, Hill & McDougall
1400 - 340 Albert Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 0A5
Telephone: (613) 238-2022
FAX: (613) 238-8775
Email: lbordeleau@perlaw.ca

Party: Attorney General of Alberta

Counsel
Christine Rideout
Address
Attorney General of Alberta
3rd Floor, Centrium Place
300 - 332 6 Avenue, S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0B2
Telephone: (403) 297-6005
FAX: (403) 297-3453
Email: christine.rideout@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
Daniel M. Scanlan
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
3rd Floor - 940 Blanshard Street
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 3E6
Telephone: (250) 387-0284
FAX: (250) 387-4262
Email: daniel.scanlan@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Robert E. Houston, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 783-8817
FAX: (613) 788-3500
Email: robert.houston@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Director of Public Prosecutions

Counsel
Nicholas E. Devlin
Address
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
130 King Street West
Suite 3400, Box 36
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1K6
Telephone: (416) 952-6213
FAX: (416) 952-2116
Email: nick.devlin@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Agent
François Lacasse
Address
Director of Public Prosecutions of Canada
160 Elgin Street
12th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 957-4770
FAX: (613) 941-7865
Email: francois.lacasse@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca