Counsel

37476

Her Majesty the Queen, et al. v. Derek Brassington, et al.

(British Columbia) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Christopher M. Considine, Q.C.
Christopher A. Massey
Address
Considine & Company
30 Dallas Road
Victoria, British Columbia
V8V 0A2
Telephone: (250) 381-7788
FAX: (250) 381-1042
Email: cmconsidine@considinelaw.com
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Person A

Counsel
Patrick McGowan
Address
Ritchie Sandford McGowan
1200-1111 Melville Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 3V6
Telephone: (604) 684-0778
FAX: (604) 684-0799
Email: pmcgowan@ritchiesandford.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Superintendant Gary Shinkaruk

Counsel
Ginette Gobeil
François Lacasse
Address
Procureur général du Canada
Complexe Guy Favreau
200, boul. René Lévesque Ouest, 9e Étage
Montréal, Quebec
H2Z 1X4
Telephone: (514) 496-8115
FAX: (514) 283-3856
Email: ginette.gobeil@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Robert J. Frater Q.C.
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, Room 556
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 670-6289
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: robert.frater@justice.gc.ca

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Ginette Gobeil
François Lacasse
Address
Procureur général du Canada
Complexe Guy Favreau
200, boul. René Lévesque Ouest, 9e Étage
Montréal, Quebec
H2Z 1X4
Telephone: (514) 496-8115
FAX: (514) 283-3856
Email: ginette.gobeil@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Robert J. Frater Q.C.
Address
Attorney General of Canada
50 O'Connor Street, Suite 500, Room 556
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L2
Telephone: (613) 670-6289
FAX: (613) 954-1920
Email: robert.frater@justice.gc.ca

Party: Brassington, Derek

Counsel
Ian Donaldson, Q.C.
Miriam Isman
Address
Donaldson's
105-1500 Howe Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2N1
Telephone: (604) 681-5232
FAX: (604) 681-1331
Email: ian@donaldsonlaw.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Attew, David

Counsel
Michael Klein, Q.C.
Address
Michael Klein Law Corporation
777 Hornby Street
Suite 1050
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 1S4
Telephone: (604) 687-4288
FAX: (604) 687-4299
Email: michael@michaelkleinlaw.com
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Johnston, Paul

Counsel
P. Michael Bolton, Q.C.
Address
Bolton Law
1122 Mainland Street
Suite 335
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 5L1
Telephone: (614) 687-7078
FAX: (604) 687-3022
Email: mbolton@bolton-law.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Michaud, Danny

Counsel
Gregory Delbigio, Q.C.
Alison Latimer
Address
Thorsteinssons
595 Burrard Street
27th Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7X 1J2
Telephone: (604) 689-1261
FAX: (604) 688-4711
Email: greg@gregdelbigio.com
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Robert W. Hubbard
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
10th Floor, 720 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: robert.hubbard@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com

Party: Criminal Lawyers' Association

Counsel
Scott C. Hutchison
Lisa Jørgensen
Address
Henein Hutchison LLP
235 King Street East
1st floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 1J9
Telephone: (416) 368-5000
FAX: (416) 368-6640
Email: shutchison@hhllp.ca
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0211
FAX: (613) 788-3573
Email: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Federation of Law Societies of Canada

Counsel
Breese Davies
Owen Goddard
Address
Breese Davies Law
Simcoe Chambers
116 Simcoe Street, Suite 100
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4E2
Telephone: (416) 649-5061
FAX: (416) 352-7733
Email: bdavies@bdlaw.ca
Agent
Jeffrey W. Beedell
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-0171
FAX: (613) 563-9869
Email: jeff.beedell@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Independent Criminal Defence Advocacy Society

Counsel
Brock Martland
Address
Martland & Saulnier
506-815 Hornby St.
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2E6
Telephone: (604) 687-6278
FAX: (604) 687-6298
Email: martland@martland.ca
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
Email: msobkin@sympatico.ca