Counsel

37395

Kevin Patrick Gubbins v. Her Majesty the Queen

(Alberta) (Criminal) (By Leave)

Party: Gubbins, Kevin Patrick

Counsel
Timothy E. Foster, Q.C.
Katherin J. Beyak
Address
Foster Iovinelli Beyak
100, 224 11th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 0C3
Telephone: (403) 233-9239
FAX: (403) 263-9239
Email: tfoster@roadlawyers.ca
Agent
Marie-France Major
Address
Supreme Advocacy LLP
100- 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0R3
Telephone: (613) 695-8855 Ext: 102
FAX: (613) 695-8580
Email: mfmajor@supremeadvocacy.ca

Party: Her Majesty the Queen

Counsel
Jason R. Russell
Robert J. Palser
Address
Attorney General of Alberta
3rd Floor, 9833 - 109 Street N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 2E8
Telephone: (780) 422-5115
FAX: (780) 422-1106
Email: jason.russell@gov.ab.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
Email: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Michael Fawcett
Philip Perlmutter
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
720 Bay Street, 10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 2K1
Telephone: (416) 326-4600
FAX: (416) 326-4656
Email: michael.fawcett@ontario.ca
Agent
Nadia Effendi
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
World Exchange Plaza
100 Queen Street, suite 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
Email: neffendi@blg.com